Schedule Update

Well hello, dear reader.  You might’ve been expecting a musical post earlier this morning, and I’m sorry I let that one slip.  Next week is “Joanne”, promise, so stay tuned for that.  However, I was lost today because I realized I’ve missed a chance for an allerative day-post for Wednesday that is more than apt for.

Everybody welcome…

Windows Wednesday!  I’ve decided that, since there’s a big ol’ update on the horizon for Spring 2017 and major new features are coming, I’ll make a day dedicated to those new features as I get my hands on them.

What update?

The Creators Update, which you can read more about here, is slated to release early next year and includes come major and cool new features and improvements over the Anniversary Update, which is always good.

So, a day we can count on you nerding out?

Yes and no, reader.  Yes, it’s going to be a day dedicated to any new features that come to me with Windows 10 preview builds.  No, it won’t be every week.  Only those weeks where we get a new feature will I write something up for Windows Wednesday.  Windows Wednesday will likely be a late-night post, as builds get to me between 10 a.m. and noon PST / PDT, so I’ll get something up by 6 p.m. that day unless I can’t actually showcase it

So… Tunesday?

Yes yes, Tunesday is still intact after today’s mishap.  It, like WW, will not be every week, but will still feature any new or favorite tracks I’ve got on repeat.  Next week, I’ll write up a little somethin’-somethin’ about Lady Gaga’s latest album, “Joanne” and have that ready for y’all.

The send-off

Sorry about today, but hey, announcements are always good right?  Friday’s still going to be weekly and a recurring post, so stay tuned for that this week.  If anything happens tomorrow morning, expect a tweet about it and a post tomorrow night.  Until the next time.

P.M.

Leave a Reply

